Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

Two Fat Ladies

So sad this week when I heard of Clarissa’s death.  When I first found the Food Network in 1999, one of the shows that inspired me was Two Fat Ladies.  Really, how could you hate a show like that?  I guess if you’re one of those unhappy joggers that we see on the road, maybe they wouldn’t like it – I mean, the girls are happy, overweight and cooking good food.  May God wrap his arms around Jennifer and Clarissa – and I hope he has a nice dinner, too.

March 23, 2014 - Posted by | Random Blather

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

