Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

3 POSTS?

3 frickin’ posts?!?  That all I did in February?  I’m so ashamed, and I mean that.  I had other things to post about, but I didn’t.  I’m just out of the habit.  My best blog buddy Sara (who I haven’t reached out to in weeks) has retired the Weekend Cookbook Challenge and I didn’t even know.  I haven’t posted to that in months!!  I’m such a loser!  I swear to her, I swear to you, I swear to God, I will post more.  My Lenten observance will be to post at least three days a week (notice I didn’t say, “three times” a week, I could do that in one day by splitting a post into three parts).

February 28, 2009 - Posted by | Opinion, Random Blather

4 Comments »

  1. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

    Comment by Mike | March 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. i will hold you to that. 🙂

    Comment by Sara | March 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. Me too!

    Comment by breadchick | March 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. I was so sad to hear about WCC going away. I think the first time I participated was when it was on your blog.

    Comment by Mrs. L | March 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

