Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

CLEARBLOGS

Well, it looks like Clearblogs (my old blog hosting service) has disappeared again.  My old blog (the original Mel’s Diner – food version) is gone and my links to any of the pages are obviously dead, too.  Funny, the pictures still seem to be there, so I don’t know what all of this means.  What it meant last time was that I had the chance to re-do all of those fun recipes, like Papa’s Baked Beans, Nigella’s Christmas Cake, Mozzarella Cheese, Grilled Cheese and Pepper Sandwiches, etc.  And to me, that’s what it means now, too.

The main page is still up, but the stats read like my traffic now.  Total Members: 0, Total Blogs: 0, Total Entries: 0, Total Comments: 0.  After all those inspiring statistics, you can also search over  0  blogs.  Nice, huh?

January 4, 2009 - Posted by | Random Blather

2 Comments »

  1. My blog at clearblogs has disappeared as well and I can’t find any information on this anywhere on the web. What’s the deal with that? Have you been able to find out anything?

    Comment by Dave McIntyre | January 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. Mine has disappeared too! Too bad, I didnt keep a copy of my postings.

    Will they be able to recover them?

    Comment by Hannah | January 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

