Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

ULTIMATE FANTASY DINNER PARTY

Anthony Bourdain was recently asked who would attend his fantasy dinner party.  Not surprisingly, the cast of characters was, at the very least eclectic.  It involved a dinner part hosted by Marco Pierre White and Keith Richards (?) attended by the likes of Kim Philby and Orson Wells.

It got me thinking, who would be at my “Ultimate Dinner Party”?

The hosts?  Well, me, Alton Brown and Jacques Pepin, of course!

Guests?

October 7, 2008 - Posted by | Random Blather

3 Comments »

  1. I can’t BELIEVE I’m not on that list.

    Comment by Sara | October 8, 2008 | Reply

  2. I love that you have Fannie Farmer on there! I’m a fan.

    Comment by Reeni | October 18, 2008 | Reply

  3. I’m with Sara, how come I’m not on that list either! I want to sit between WFB and Ms. Rand please (two of my personal heroes!)

    Comment by breadchick | October 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

