Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

WHERE’S THE FOOD POSTS?

Hey, where’s the food posts, Mike?  I haven’t really posted a recipe kind of thing lately and I’m sorry.  I’ve got one in the pipeline (Chicken Meredith), but, still – nothing.  In fact, this one is kind of childish.

Cookin’ with Coolio

Collio is a rapper, if you haven’t guessed.  Yet, he’s decided to cook on the web.  And, gosh darn it, he’s pretty good!  He’s a lot better then roughly 90% of what’s on The Food Network and that says a lot.  His language is not for the kiddies and the early episodes stress some gratuitous sexuality that’s not is the later ones (yet, they’re still good, go figure).  Still, I’m curiously drawn to him and I bet some of you will be, too.

P.S. – The “You Suck At Photoshop” channel kills me!  I want to adopt Donnie, that’s all I’m going to say.

March 28, 2008 - Posted by | Random Blather

1 Comment »

  1. Great Show ever! Thanks for the hook up!

    Comment by Imsmarterthanyou | March 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

