Mel’s Diner

Sharp Knives, Raw Meat and Fire

THE NEW DINER

This is the first post at the new Mel’s Diner.  My original blog host (Clearblogs) just wasn’t cutting it for me.  I got in on the ground floor (I think) and there just aren’t too many more floors above me.  So, I did what any self respecting blogger would do, I jumped ship.  So, hopefully things will go well and WordPress and I will have a long and happy blogging relationship.

PS. If you want to visit the Old Diner, then go here.

January 9, 2008 - Posted by | Random Blather

1 Comment »

  1. I love the new blog! Looks great Mike.

    Comment by Sara | January 10, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

